MechaPot

Boiling randomness

Introducing the MechaPot Tumblr!

Where randomness truly lives

http://mechapot.tumblr.com/

I’ve finally gotten around to overhauling my tumblr page into something useful so here it is! The MechaPot tumblr will be much, much more random than this blog and I hope to be posting up all sorts of stuff, both deep and shallow. It will feature mostly musings, pictures that I’ve found nice (owned and unowned), and maybe some silly stuff I thought up of while watching a video. Of course, it will be updated much more often than this blog and that’s the tradeoff for randomness.

I hope that some people will have a look!

Leave a Reply

