MechaPot

Boiling randomness

Here one second, gone the next

Sounds like some fancy kung fu skill but that’s actually just the unfathomable stranglehold exams have on my life now. Meh. Well a quick rant from me because… Well cos I have no one to rant about this to. Double meh.

You see, the most exciting, most mentally stimulating, most actually-makes-me-scared anime, and my most looked forward to anime, has decided to spare me of my mental anguish. And decide to put itself on hold for the next 2w. How very considerate, but you did realise the anticipation and the anxious waiting for the next episode is probably going to distract me even more from my studies. GAAAH.

Come back to me Shiki. 😦

you can suck my blood Toru-chan… if you can make the producers air the next episode.

 

In other news… Himo himo himooo~~

6 responses to “Here one second, gone the next

  1. ayeecaramba October 29, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Ok rant taken back, Shiki is back online woohoo!

  2. mshaydown October 29, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    so uhhh…how come it’s suspended for 2 weeks and then suddenly not?

  3. ottocycle October 29, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    It was suspended for two weeks…

    *puts on shades*
    two weeks ago.

    YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  4. ayeecaramba November 2, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    yes he is right. that was during placement when i was pulling my hair out waiting for the next ep.

    but anyway, the wait was worth it. evil experimentation BEGINS.

Leave a Reply

